Stagger Symbol

There are four different types of stagger symbol:

1. Down Left Stagger

2. Down Right Stagger

3. Up Left Stagger

4. Up Right Stagger

Default Appearance:

Changing appearance: If you wish to change the appearance of the stagger symbol, your Project Settings Administrator must request a project settings change, and include a drawing of the symbol.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.